Trade Show Planner Entries in your Trade Show Planner 0
  • Print
  • Save
Angst + Pfister AG
Angst + Pfister AG

Angst + Pfister AG

Thurgauerstr. 66
8052 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone / Fax: show

Exhibitor profile

Angst+Pfister – Your best partner for the railway industry
Since our founding in 1920, we have continually grown across Europe and into Asia by supplying our customers with uncompromisingly high-quality products and comprehensive engineering solutions. Beginning in 1953, we have served the leading manufacturers and operators within the railway industry.We help our clients save hundreds of thousands of euros every year by providing custom-engineered components, a massive product range and comprehensive supply-chain solutions.

Engineering expertise that Benefits our Customers
Over the years, Angst+Pfister has built up a comprehensive team of highly qualified application engineers who have amassed expertise across a broad range of industries. Under the APSO (Angst+Pfister Solutions) brand, our engineering specialists develop tailor-made solutions for practically any application within our five core product areas. Let our railway application engineers serve you with tailor-made solutions in the areas of Antivibration Technology, Fluid Handling Technology, Sealing Technology, Antivibration Technology and Engineering Plastics Technology.

Intelligent Logistics Efficiently Executed
At the roughly 18,000-square-meter logistics center, 150,000 different stock-keeping units are warehoused and a daily order volume encompassing more than 1,500 separate items is reliably processed and shipped. Excellent C-parts management coupled with a worldspanning procurement network guarantees high product availability – even for custom items. With just-in-time, kanban and supply management, Angst+Pfister enables customers to synchronize their incoming parts shipments to precisely match their production rhythm and to thus minimize inventory carrying costs.

Products


Hall / Booth Position

  • Hall 9/411 InnoTrans 2014 Collapse


Last updated: Aug 14, 2014
Close

Contact us

1. Please enter personal information

* required

2. Please enter a message

3. Request appointment

4. Verification


If you are unable to read the code, click here to show a new code.

Trade Show Planner

  • 1. Save
    Click on the star to save entries to your Trade Show Planner.
    1. Save
  • 2. Plan Notes (e.g. appointments), contacting
    Complete your Trade Show Planner with personal notes and appointments.
    2. Plan
  • 3. Print / Recommend Print Trade Show Planner with floor plan and personal notes
    Recommend your entries to other interested people.
    3. Print / Recommend
More about Trade Show Planner Less about Trade Show Planner

Messeplaner Einträge in Ihrem Messeplaner 0
  • Drucken
  • Speichern
Angst + Pfister AG
Angst + Pfister AG

Angst + Pfister AG

Thurgauerstr. 66
8052 Zurich
Schweiz
Telefon / Fax: anzeigen

Ausstellerprofil

Angst+Pfister – Ihr bester Partner für die Schienenindustrie
Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit kompromisslos hochqualitativen Produkten und verständlichen Engineering-Lösungen. So konnten wir seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 1920 kontinuierlich innerhalb Europas und nach Asien expandieren. Seit 1953 beliefern wir führende Hersteller und Betreiber innerhalb der Schienenindustrie. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, jährlich Hunderttausende von Euros zu sparen, indem wir kundenspezifische Komponenten, ein breites und tiefes Sortiment von mehr als 150 000 Standardartikeln und globale Supply-Chain-Lösungen anbieten.

Engineering-Services Know-how im Dienste des Kunden
Im Laufe der Jahre hat Angst+Pfister ein umfassendes Team aus hochqualifizierten Product Application Engineers mit ausgezeichneten Werkstoffkenntnissen in den verschiedensten Industriesegmenten aufgebaut. Unter der Marke APSO (Angst+Pfister Solutions) entwickeln unsere Spezialisten kundenspezifische Lösungen für fast alle Applikationen in unseren fünf Kernbereichen. Unsere Spezialisten im Bereich Schienenindustrie bieten Ihnen kundenspezifische Lösungen in den Bereichen Antriebstechnik, Fluidtechnik, Dichtungstechnik, Kunststofftechnik und Schwingungstechnik.

Intelligente Logistik rationell umgesetzt
Dreh- und Angelpunkt der Logistikleistungen von Angst+Pfister ist ein hochmodernes Logistikcenter: Auf rund 18000 m2 Gebäudefläche mit 200000 Artikelpositionen auf Lager wird ein Tagesauftragsvolumen von über 1500 Artikeln zuverlässig abgewickelt. Ein hervorragendes C-Teile-Management, gekoppelt an ein weltweit gespanntes Beschaffungsnetzwerk, gewährleistet hohe Verfügbarkeit, auch von Spezialartikeln. Mit Logistikkonzepten wie Just in Time, Kanban oder Supply Management eröffnet Angst+Pfister seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, ihre Lieferungen exakt auf den Produktionstakt abzustimmen und Lagerhaltungskosten zu minimieren.

Produkte


Hallen- / Standposition

  • Halle 9/411 InnoTrans 2014 Ausblenden


Aktualisiert am: 14.08.2014
Schließen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

1. Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre persönlichen Informationen ein

* erforderlich

2. Nachricht schreiben

3. Termin vereinbaren

4. Verifizierung


Falls Sie den Code nicht lesen können, klicken Sie bitte hier, um einen neuen Code zu erhalten.

Messeplaner

  • 1. Merken
    Klicken Sie auf den Stern, um Einträge zum Messeplaner hinzuzufügen.
    1. Merken
  • 2. Planen Notizen (z.B. Termine), Kontaktaufnahme
    Ergänzen Sie Ihre Einträge im Messeplaner mit Notizen und Terminen.
    2. Planen
  • 3. Drucken / Empfehlen Messerundgang mit Hallenplan und Notizen drucken
    Empfehlen Sie Ihre Einträge an Interessenten weiter.
    3. Drucken / Empfehlen
Mehr zum Messeplaner Weniger zum Messeplaner