systransis AG

Exhibitor

Riedstrasse 1
6343 Rotkreuz
Switzerland

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +41 41 7272131
Fax: +41 41 7272139
  • Career <br />Point Career
    Point

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of systransis AG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Transport Information Systems - A Source of Future

systransis Ltd. has its set of goals: to initiate innovations in computer science profitably for the well-being of its customers in the field of automatic railway control engineering. The correct measure of innovations is crucial. On the one hand the advantages of modern systems are to be transformed directly in more efficient forms of operation and simpler maintenance. On the other hand the project and stability risks, which accompany new technologies, must be weighed out and controlled carefully.

A principle of systransis Ltd is an integrated view of the customer systems and process cycles. The requirements of a technical system are the result of the demands of business processes and not vice versa.

We realize systems in accordance with our strict process guidelines. In the first phase we prepare a specification detailing the system requirements in collaboration with our customers. This describes the system in detail. In the next step, which can be realized, is the software design and implementation according to the relevant CENELEC standards and the guidelines of our own Total Quality Management System.

Subsequently, the product is tested in our own laboratory and afterwards in the laboratory of the contractor or final customer who would integrate it with other products. We use a Total Quality Management System and are certified according to ISO 9001:2008 since November 2004. The recertification audit was successfully passed on 23.01.2014 and is valid until 29.11.2016.

Our products

Contact persons

systransis AG

Aussteller

Riedstrasse 1
6343 Rotkreuz
Switzerland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +41 41 7272131
Fax: +41 41 7272139
  • Career <br />Point Career
    Point

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen ein.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von systransis AG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Transport Information Systems - Wo Zukunft Herkommt

Die systransis AG hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Innovationen der Informatik nutzbringend - zum Wohle ihrer Kunden - in der Eisenbahn-Automatisierungstechnik einzusetzen. Entscheidend ist das richtige Mass an Neuerungen. Einerseits sollen die Vorteile moderner Systeme direkt in effizientere Betriebsformen und einfachere Instandhaltung umgemünzt werden. Andererseits müssen die Projekt- und Stabilitätsrisiken, die mit neuen Technologien einhergehen, sorgfältig abgewogen und kontrolliert werden.

Ein Grundsatz der systransis AG ist die ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Kundensysteme und Prozessabläufe. Die Anforderungen an ein technisches System sollen sich aus den Bedürfnissen des Betriebsprozesse ergeben und nicht umgekehrt.

Wir realisieren die uns übertragenen Systeme gemäss unseren strengen Prozessrichtlinien. In einer ersten Phase erstellen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine detaillierte Requirements Spezifikation. Diese beschreibt das zu realisierende System im Detail. Im nächsten Schritt erfolgt das Software Design und die Implementierung nach den einschlägigen CENELEC-Normen und den Vorgaben unseres eigenen Total Quality Management Systems.

Anschliessend wird das Erzeugnis in unserem eigenen Labor auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und anschliessend im Labor des Totalunternehmers oder Endkunden mit anderen Produkten integriert. Im November 2004 wurden wir erfolgreich nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und haben seither jedes Audit ohne einen einzigen Mangel bestanden. Die Rezertifizierung erfolgte am 23.01.2014 und ist bis 29.11.2016 gültig.

Kontaktpersonen