Trade Show Planner Entries in your Trade Show Planner 0

Creating a successful future together!

Underlying the concept is the idea of using the trade show, where international experts meet, to interest the next generation in the vocational opportunities offered by this industry, and to assist them. The previous InnoTrans attracted around 2,000 students, some of them coming from Sweden, Russia, Korea, Japan and China.

Career & Education Hall

In the Career & Education Hall the subjects of careers, training and science are combined under a single roof. For pupils, trainees and students with a background in railway technology the Career & Education Hall at InnoTrans provides a wide-ranging platform to assist them in pursuing a career in the railway sector. The human resources departments of numerous well-known companies were represented in the Career & Education Hall at last InnoTrans.

Career Pavilion

The Career Pavilion forms the focal point of the Career & Education Hall and functions as an additional presentation, information and communication platform, away from the business atmosphere of the companies main stand. This area will be the main meeting place for those who are interested in supporting young people, training, and careers.

You can find an overview of the Career Pavilion participants at InnoTrans 2014 here.

Career Forum

The Career Forum gives participating companies an opportunity to hold lectures on theme related job descriptions and company profiles.

Job Wall

Your participation at the Career Concept offers you the possibility of publicating job vacancies in the Online Job Market at the Virtual Market PlaceĀ® as well as at the Job Wall in the Career & Education Hall.

Career Point

The Mark with its circular logo acts as a signal and signpost at the same time. It singles out the booths of the companies and associations with information on starting a career or on career opportunities on their own exhibition booths. It will help students, trainees and apprentices with an interest in transport technology to find their way around.

You can find the Career Point at Virtual Market PlaceĀ® next to the contact data of the attending companies.
You can find an overview of the Career Point participants at InnoTrans 2014 here.

Messeplaner Einträge in Ihrem Messeplaner 0

Gemeinsam und erfolgreich die Zukunft gestalten!

Das Career Konzept nimmt den Gedanken auf, das Zusammentreffen der internationalen Fachwelt zu nutzen, um nachfolgende Generationen für eine berufliche Orientierung in dieser Branche zu interessieren und zu unterstützen. Zur letzten InnoTrans kamen rund 2.000 Studenten unter anderem aus Schweden, Russland, Korea, Japan und China.

Career & Education Hall

In der Career & Education Hall sind die Themen Karriere, Ausbildung und Wissenschaft unter einem Dach vereint. Schülern, Auszubildenden und Studenten mit bahntechnischem Hintergrund bietet die Halle eine umfangreiche Plattform für den Einstieg und eine Karriere in der Bahnbranche. Zur letzten InnoTrans präsentierten sich renommierte Firmen mit ihren Personalabteilungen.

Career Pavilion

Den Mittelpunkt der Career & Education Hall bildet der Career Pavilion. Der Career Pavilion bietet den teilnehmenden Unternehmen abseits vom Business am eigenen Fachmessestand eine ergänzende Präsentations-, Informations- und Kommunikationsplattform. So wird dieser Bereich zu einem zentralen Anlaufpunkt zu den Themen: Nachwuchsförderung, Ausbildung und Karriere.

Die Teilnehmer des Career Pavilion der InnoTrans 2014 finden Sie hier.

Career Forum

Im Career Forum halten die Aussteller Vorträge und stellen sich in lockeren Informationsrunden den Fragen der Berufseinsteiger und Young Professionals.

Jobwall

Ihre Teilnahme am Career Konzept ermöglicht Ihnen die Präsentation von Jobangeboten in der Online-Jobbörse im InnoTrans Virtual Market Place sowie an der Jobwall in der Career & Education Hall.

Career Point

Die Markierung mit dem kreisrunden Logo ist Signal und Wegweiser zugleich. Sie kennzeichnet die Messestände der potentiellen Arbeitgeber, die an ihrem Fachmessestand über Berufseinstieg und Karrierechancen informieren. Sie bietet interessierten Schülern, Studenten und Auszubildenden gezielte Anlaufpunkte und somit eine bessere Orientierung auf der Fachmesse.

Im Virtual Market Place® finden Sie diese Markierung bei den jeweiligen Kontaktdaten der teilnehmenden Aussteller. Die Teilnehmer des Career Points der InnoTrans 2014 finden Sie hier.