BITIMEC SRL

Exhibitor

Via Rona Di Sopra 1239 G/H
50066 Reggello
Italy

InnoTrans 2020 InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of BITIMEC SRL

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Bitimec‘s Railway Sector Lines are the outcome of almost 30 years of design innovation. The ability to conceive, design and manufacture intelligent, economical solutions to customer’s needs has grown our railway sector presence worldwide. Bitimec has won large orders for railway related maintenance and service equipment throughout Europe, Africa, Australia and the Americas.

Bitimec has offices to serve you directly in Europe and North America, plus we have a dedicated network of 30 active distributor worldwide on 5 continents.

We invite you to look at our lines as follows and to come visit our stand in HALL 7.2c stand 302

Speedy Wash™ Mobile Train and Railcar Washing Systems. Train and Railcar Washing Machines at the cutting edge of cleaning equipment/technology.

Our SEP-1000 line of fast, mobile, train and railcar washing machines provides huge benefits at an unbeatable return on investment. Three Train Wash Systems to adapt to any train and railcar profile. SEP machines make fast work of washing trains, right where they stand, from track level or from platform level. No more logistical time consuming headaches of shunting multimillion dollar rolling stock to far-away, fixed washing portals. Every regional station, no matter how small, can now have its own trains and railcar washing system.

Politrac Extreme Service Utility Vehicles and Trailers specifically designed for rail station and train maintenance. Models include:
Tow Tractors Compact 88cm or 101 cm wide with a tow capacity of up to 10 tons. Multi Purpose Utility Vehicle Flat Beds. With a load capacity of 2000kg and tow capacity of 5 tons this can be configured to provide mobile solutions for multiple applications Samples of totally autonomous configurations include: Brake Sand Filling Systems. Brake Sand Refilling arrangement. A world class mobile sand refill ‘station on wheels’ for fast brake sand filling. Graffiti Removal Systems with collection pans, fresh and used water tanks and vacuum suction pump. Inside cleaning equipment for washing railcars and toilet facilities. Includes power washer, water tank, generator, vacuum cleaner, cleaning equipment and WC restocking supplies Utility water tanker and pressure washer.

Can be used for fresh water or washing waterLinens and refuse collection systems for fast refuse and linens removal.Sewage slurry and toilet cleaning-emptying vacuum systems. The least expensive and simplest to use in their category. Train washing power brush system, battery only. General carry-alls and Utility Station Maintenance Vehicles accessorized with a wide assortment of tools and equipment

Zefiro Wheel and Rail Lubricating Systems.
The Zefiro system is a patented rail wheel and track lubrication system which is activated by the actual rail vibration as the trains/railcars approach the system's sensors. Pressurized grease is shot at the inner track as required. The grease is biodegradable and environmentally friendly. The equipment is extremely cost efficient and the savings in wheel and track wear are impressive.

Smart BT80 Ozone sanitisig system
The Smart BT80 allows saniting location without using any chemicals.
The Smart BT80 turning oxigen in ozone, through a patented technology, can saturate the site where it's placed, keping always a balanced and controlled quantity of ozone, killing mites, bacteria, virus, and bad smells. Once the cycle is finished, Smart BT80 turns back ozone into oxigen allowing an immediate use of the location, and avoiding the dispersion on ozone in the environment.

Contact person

BITIMEC SRL

Aussteller

Via E. Rossi 19
52025 Montevarchi
Italien

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +39 055 8635760
Fax: +39 055 8635758
InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von BITIMEC SRL

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Bitimec's Railway Sector Lines sind das Ergebnis von fast 30 Jahren Design-Innovation. Die Fähigkeit, intelligente und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für die Kundenbedürfnisse zu konzipieren, zu konstruieren und herzustellen, hat unsere Präsenz im Bahnbereich weltweit ausgebaut. Bitimec hat in ganz Europa, Afrika, Australien und Nord- und Südamerika große Aufträge für bahnbezogene Wartungs- und Servicegeräte erhalten.

Bitimec hat Niederlassungen in Europa und Nordamerika und verfügt über ein eigenes Netzwerk von 30 aktiven Distributoren weltweit auf 5 Kontinenten.

Wir laden Sie ein, unseren Stand in Halle 7.2c Stand 302 zu besuchen.

Speedy Wash™ Mobile Zug- und Waggonwaschanlagen. Bahn- und Waggonwaschmaschinen auf dem neuesten Stand der Reinigungstechnik.

Unsere SEP-1000 Linie von schnellen, mobilen Waschmaschinen für Züge und Triebwagen bietet enorme Vorteile bei einem unschlagbaren Return on Investment. Drei Zugwaschanlagen zur Anpassung an jedes Zug- und Waggonprofil. SEP-Maschinen machen das Waschen von Zügen schnell, genau dort, wo sie stehen, von der Gleisebene oder von der Bahnsteigebene aus. Keine logistischen, zeitraubenden Kopfschmerzen mehr beim Rangieren von Multimillionen-Dollar-Rollmaterial zu weit entfernten, festen Waschportalen. Jeder noch so kleine Regionalbahnhof kann nun über eine eigene Zug- und Waggonwaschanlage verfügen.

Politrac Extreme Service Utility Vehicles und Anhänger speziell für die Instandhaltung von Bahnhöfen und Zügen. Zu den Modellen gehören:
Schlepper Compact 88cm oder 101cm breit mit einer Anhängelast von bis zu 10 Tonnen. Mehrzweck-Nutzfahrzeug-Flachbetten. Mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 2000 kg und einer Anhängelast von 5 Tonnen kann dies für mobile Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen konfiguriert werden: Bremssandfüllsysteme. Bremssand Nachfüllvorrichtung. Eine mobile Sandauffüllstation der Weltklasse für die schnelle Befüllung von Bremssand. Graffitientfernungssysteme mit Auffangwannen, Frisch- und Gebrauchtwassertanks und Vakuumpumpe. Innenreinigungsanlagen zum Waschen von Triebwagen und Toilettenanlagen. Inklusive Hochdruckreiniger, Wassertank, Generator, Staubsauger, Reinigungsgeräte und WC-Bevorratung Brauchwassertankwagen und Hochdruckreiniger.

Einsetzbar für Frischwasser oder WaschwasserLeinen- und Abfallsammelsysteme zur schnellen Müll- und Wäscheentfernung, Klärschlamm und Toilettenreinigung - Entleerung von Vakuumsystemen. Die preiswertesten und einfachsten in ihrer Kategorie. Zugwaschanlage, nur Batterie. General Carry-alls und Utility Station Maintenance Vehicles ausgestattet mit einem breiten Sortiment an Werkzeugen und Ausrüstung

Zefiro Rad- und Schienenschmiersysteme.
Das Zefiro-System ist ein patentiertes Schienenrad- und Schienenschmiersystem, das durch die tatsächliche Schienenvibration aktiviert wird, wenn sich die Züge/Schienenfahrzeuge den Sensoren des Systems nähern. Druckfett wird bei Bedarf auf die Innenbahn geschossen. Das Fett ist biologisch abbaubar und umweltfreundlich. Die Ausrüstung ist äußerst kosteneffizient und die Einsparungen bei Rad- und Schienenverschleiß sind beeindruckend.

Ansprechpartner