Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Karolingerstr. 7b
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +43 662 4310020
Fax: +43 662 43100233
InnoTrans 2018
  • Public Transport Public Transport

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Cloud & Predictive Maintenance

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Product description

From Sensors to the Cloud: smart software solutions in railway
In industrial environments cloud computing is primarily suited to data-intensive applications and vertical data integration. Equipment data is aggregated, sent to the cloud and can be evaluated and compared there optimally. Applications for this range from company-wide dashboards and benchmarks, through energy data management, to predictive analytics.
Predictive maintenance is a future-oriented concept which can already be productively implemented today. Predictive maintenance offers a forecast into the future of equipment or its parts. Predictions are made when equipment should be serviced or a component switched, based on data gained from experience and learning models. Data is continuously collected in running production and is analyzed. The system is thereby constantly learning and developing and allows interpretation of live data via a model. Rigorous maintenance cycles can thereby be replaced with individual service times for each component. The analysis and creation of the models can take place directly on-premise at the company or via a service in the cloud.
zenon is very well suited –  such as in connection with Azure Machine Learning from Microsoft – for a Predictive Maintenance System. The model generated with Azure is displayed by zenon in the SCADA system and the corresponding data appears on the HMI level.
Maintenance at the right moment offers a number of advantages compared to having a fixed cycle. Above all: Equipment can be maintained according to its usage. Increased loads will reduce maintenance periods and thereby prevent damage. Less load application will postpone the time of maintenance and thereby save unnecessary costs. Spare parts can thereby be ordered at the right time and in the right quantity and engineering time can be optimally planned.

Cloud & Predictive Maintenance

Produkt von Ing. Punzenberger COPA-DATA GmbH

  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Halle 4.1 302

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Karolingerstr. 7b
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +43 662 4310020
Fax: +43 662 43100233
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Halle 4.1 302
  • Public Transport Public Transport

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Cloud & Predictive Maintenance

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Produktbeschreibung

Von den Sensoren bis in die Cloud: smarte Software-Lösungen für die Bahnbranche
Cloud Computing eignet sich in industriellen Umgebungen vor allem für datenintensive Anwendungen und die vertikale Datenintegration. Anlagendaten werden aggregiert, fließen in der Cloud zusammen und können so optimal ausgewertet und miteinander verglichen werden. Die Anwendungen reichen dabei von unternehmensweiten Dashboards und Benchmarks über das Energiedaten-Management bis zu Predictive Analytics.
Predictive Maintenance – vorausschauende Wartung – ist ein zukunftsorientiertes Konzept, das bereits heute produktiv eingesetzt werden kann. Predictive Maintenance gibt einen Ausblick in die Zukunft einer Anlage oder deren Teile. Auf Basis von Erfahrungsdaten und Lernmodellen werden Vorhersagen getroffen, wann eine Anlage gewartet oder ein Bauteil getauscht werden muss. Im laufenden Betrieb werden Daten kontinuierlich gesammelt und analysiert. Das System lernt so beständig dazu und ermöglicht es, Live-Daten über ein Modell zu interpretieren. So lassen sich starre Wartungszyklen durch individuelle Termine für jede Komponente ersetzen. Die Analyse und die Erstellung der Modelle kann direkt im Unternehmen On Premise erfolgen oder über einen Dienst in der Cloud.
zenon eignet sich – zum Beispiel in Verbindung mit Azure Machine Learning von Microsoft – sehr gut für ein Predictive Maintenance System. Das mittels Azure erzeugte Modell wird von zenon im SCADA-System abgebildet und entsprechende Interaktionen erscheinen auf der HMI-Ebene.
Wartung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt bringt eine Reihe von Vorteilen gegenüber fixen Zyklen. Vor allem: Die Anlage kann entsprechend ihrer Beanspruchung gewartet werden. Höhere Belastung wird Wartungszeiträume verringern und so Schäden vorbeugen. Geringere Belastung wird den Wartungszeitpunkt nach hinten verschieben und so unnötige Kosten ersparen. Damit können Ersatzteile zum richtigen Zeitpunkt in der richtigen Menge bestellt und Technikerstunden optimal geplant werden.