Durel GmbH

Exhibitor

Rheinstraße 14
57638 Neitersen
Rhineland-Palatinate
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 2681 879360
Fax: +49 2681 8793639
InnoTrans 2020 InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Durel GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Your Polymer Spring And Damper Experts.

DUREL® brand name stands for excellence in high performance polymer spring systems. We manufacture proven and reliable spring components for draw gears, buffers, draft gears and coupling systems that are used in rail vehicles, engineering and industrial applications worldwide.

DUREL® combines highly-specialized expertise in railway system. This is the result of the cooperation in a network of international experts in the industry. Our years of experience, technological Knowhow that meet the highest customer demands for absolute reliability and punctuality, and process optimization of our vehicle rail customers as the highest goal of our work convinces worldwide.

The patented production and process method for our high-performance polymer springs results in unbeatable high damping properties and excellent energy absorption properties. This procedure is used only by DUREL® in Europe.

Other outstanding feature of our maintenance free Highperformance Polymer Spring is the immunity to extreme climatic conditions. DUREL® polymer suspension systems have been proven at temperature conditions ranging from -60 to +50 ° C.

DUREL® offers a broad range of professional services such as technical advice on the design of a spring, revision, modernization, repair and retrofit of all types of spring systems to their customers worldwide.

Do you need alternatives to existing components?

Do you want to use existing envelopes more efficient?

Do you want to have an extra in dynamic energy dissipation?

Talk to us! Our solutions shall improve your components and provide you with new design freedoms.

Contact person

Durel GmbH

Aussteller

Rheinstraße 14
57638 Neitersen
Rheinland-Pfalz
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 2681 879360
Fax: +49 2681 8793639
InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Durel GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Your Polymer Spring And Damper Experts.

DUREL® steht für Hochleistungs-Polymerfedersysteme in Zugeinrichtungen, Puffer, Kupplungssystemen und Mittelpufferkupplungen, die weltweit ihren zuverlässigen Einsatz im Bereich der Schienenfahrzeugtechnik aber auch im allgemeinen Maschinenbau und in industriellen Anwendungen unter Beweis stellt.

Bei DUREL® bündeln hoch-spezialisierte Kompetenz in der Eisenbahntechnik. Dies ist das Resultat aus der Zusammenarbeit in einem Netz internationaler Experten der Branche. Unsere Erfahrung, das technologische Knowhow, das Erfüllen höchster Kundenanforderungen bei absoluter Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue und die Prozeßoptimierung beim Schienenfahrzeugkunden ist das höchstes Ziel unserer Arbeit und überzeugt weltweit.

Durch das patentierte Verfahren zur Verformung des Polymerwerkstoffes werden unseren Hochleistungs-Polymerfedern unschlagbar hohe Dämpfungseigenschaften und herausragende Energieabsorption mitgegeben. Dieses Verfahren wird einzig von DUREL® in Europa angewandt.

Weitere hervorragende Eigenschaften sind neben der Wartungsfreiheit auch die Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber extremen klimatischen Bedingungen. So überzeugen DUREL®-Polymerfedersysteme nachweislich auch bei Temperaturen von -60 bis +50°C.

DUREL® bietet seinen Kunden weltweit eine breite Palette professioneller Serviceleistungen, wie technische Beratung bei der Auslegung einer Feder, Revision, Modernisierung, Reparatur bzw. Retrofit von allen Typen von Federsystemen.

Benötigen Sie Alternativen zu einem vorhandenen Bauteil?

Wollen Sie den vorhandenen Bauraum besser nutzen?

Wollen Sie ein Mehr an dynamischer Energieaufnahme unterbringen?

Sprechen Sie mit uns! Unsere Lösungen verbessern Ihre Komponenten und bieten Ihnen neue Konstruktionsfreiheiten.

Ansprechpartner