International Rail Catering Group

Exhibitor

Chodovská 228/3
141 00 Prague 4
Czech Republic

InnoTrans 2018
  • Interiors Interiors
  • Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of International Rail Catering Group

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

The International Rail Catering Group (IRCG) is an independent, international organisation representing the leading railway catering businesses in one association.

IRCG promotes innovation and best practice across the on-train service industry to benefit train companies and their customers. We are a globally inclusive group, growing in size and our aim is to increase the quality and value of the on-board rail catering and hospitality provided by our members.

In the pursuit of our objectives, IRCG specialises in a wide range of topics such as tracking travel catering market trends, developing new rail service concepts, designing new rail catering operations and advising on personnel issues, marketing initiatives, financial performance indicators and vehicle and equipment development.

We also offer a valuable network for our members to exchange ideas and monitor issues of importance in arenas such as the Europen Union, the press and events of interest to the rail catering business.

The IRCG was founded in the Swedish city of Kiruna in 1965 and currently has 15 members in Europe, America and Africa all of whom are leading businesses in railway onboard service.

Our members: Avecra OY /Finland/; Chef Express /Italy/; DB Fernverkehr AG /Germany/; DSB Onboard Service /Denmark/, Don Travel Railcatering Gmbh /Austria/, Elvetino /Switzerland/; JLV /Czech Republic/; Máv-Start /Hungary/; Máv Nosztalgia /Hungary/; Rail Gourmet /United Kingdom/; Rail Gourmet Togservice /Norway/; WARS /Polland/; Restaurail /Morocco/; WGSKE /Slovakia/; PTSI Transportation /USA/

Information for TCCS Route visitors

IRCG is pleased to be at InnoTrans 2018. We are the professional association for catering in the railway industry with members of railway operators, caterers, suppliers and consulting companies from all over the world. We advise you on concepts, services or catering on board or at railway stations.

International Rail Catering Group

Aussteller

Chodovská 228/3
141 00 Prague 4
Tschechische Republik

InnoTrans 2018
  • Interiors Interiors
  • Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von International Rail Catering Group

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Die International Rail Catering Group (IRCG) ist eine unabhängige, internationale Organisation, die die führenden Bahncateringunternehmen in einem Verband vertritt.

IRCG fördert Innovation und Best Practice in der gesamten On-Train-Dienstleistungsbranche zum Nutzen der Bahnunternehmen und ihrer Kunden. Wir sind eine weltweit agierende, immer größer werdende Gruppe, deren Ziel es ist, die Qualität und den Wert der Bordverpflegung und der Gastfreundschaft unserer Mitglieder zu steigern.

Bei der Verfolgung unserer Ziele hat sich IRCG auf eine breite Palette von Themen spezialisiert, wie z.B. die Verfolgung von Markttrends in der Reiseverpflegung, die Entwicklung neuer Bahndienstleistungskonzepte, die Konzeption neuer Bahnverpflegungsbetriebe und die Beratung in Personalfragen, Marketinginitiativen, finanziellen Leistungsindikatoren sowie die Entwicklung von Fahrzeugen und Geräten.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Mitgliedern ein wertvolles Netzwerk für den Gedankenaustausch und die Beobachtung wichtiger Themen in Arenen wie der Europäischen Union, der Presse und Veranstaltungen, die für die Bahncateringbranche von Interesse sind.

Die IRCG wurde 1965 im schwedischen Kiruna gegründet und hat derzeit 15 Mitglieder in Europa, Amerika und Afrika, die alle führende Unternehmen im Bahnbereich sind.

Unsere Mitglieder Avecra OY /Finnland/; Chef Express /Italien/; DB Fernverkehr AG /Deutschland/; DSB Onboard Service /Dänemark/, Don Travel Railcatering Gmbh /Österreich/, Elvetino /Schweiz/; JLV /Tschechien/; Máv-Start /Ungarn/; Máv Nosztalgia /Ungarn/; Rail Gourmet /Großbritannien/; Rail Gourmet Togservice /Norwegen/; WARS /Polland/; Restaurail /Marokko/; WGSKE /Slovakia/; PTSI Transportation /USA/

Informationen für Besucher der TCCS-Route

IRCG freut sich, auf der InnoTrans 2018 dabei zu sein. Wir sind der Fachverband für Catering in der Bahnindustrie. Unsere Mitglieder sind Bahnbetreiber, Caterer, Lieferanten und Beratungsunternehmen aus aller Welt. Wie beraten Sie über Konzepte, Services und Catering an Bord oder in Bahnhöfen.