MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems GmbH & Co.KG

Exhibitor

Heilbronner Str. 380
70469 Stuttgart
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 711 50142100
Fax: +49 711 50142396
InnoTrans 2020 InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems GmbH & Co.KG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

MAHLE is a leading international development partner and supplier to the automotive industry as well as a pioneer and technology driver for the mobility of the future. The MAHLE Group is committed to making transportation more efficient, more environmentally friendly, and more comfortable by continuously optimizing the combustion engine, driving forward the use of alternative fuels, and laying the foundation for the widespread acceptance and worldwide introduction of e-mobility.
Based on a broad systems competence consisting of Engine Systems and Components, Filtration, and Thermal Management, the group’s product portfolio addresses all the crucial issues relating to the powertrain and air conditioning technology. Thanks to its expertise in electric and electronic components and systems, MAHLE can thus also offer integrated system solutions for e-mobility. MAHLE products are fitted in at least every second vehicle worldwide. For decades, MAHLE components and systems have also been used on the world’s racetracks and off the road—in stationary applications, for mobile machinery, rail transport, as well as marine applications.

In 2016, the group generated sales of approximately EUR 12.3 billion with around 77,000 employees and is represented in 34 countries with 170 production locations. At 16 major development centers in Germany, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Spain, Slovenia, the USA, Brazil, Japan, China, and India, 6,000 development engineers and technicians are working on innovative solutions for the mobility of the future.

MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems GmbH & Co. KG

Aussteller

Heilbronner Str. 380
70469 Stuttgart
Baden-Württemberg
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 711 50142100
Fax: +49 711 50142396
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Halle 18 315
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems GmbH & Co. KG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

MAHLE ist ein international führender Entwicklungspartner und Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie sowie Wegbereiter und Technologietreiber für die Mobilität von morgen. Der MAHLE Konzern hat den Anspruch, Mobilität effizienter, umweltschonender und komfortabler zu gestalten, indem er den Verbrennungsmotor weiter optimiert, die Nutzung alternativer Kraftstoffe vorantreibt und gleichzeitig das Fundament für die breite Akzeptanz und flächendeckende Einführung der Elektromobilität legt.
Das Produktportfolio, basierend auf einer breiten Systemkompetenz, deckt mit Motorsystemen und -komponenten, der Filtration und dem Thermomanagement alle wichtigen Fragestellungen entlang des Antriebsstrangs und der Klimatechnik ab. Hinzu kommt das Know-how für elektrische und elektronische Komponenten und Systeme, sodass MAHLE zudem integrierte Systemlösungen für die Elektromobilität anbietet. Produkte von MAHLE sind in mindestens jedem zweiten Fahrzeug weltweit verbaut. Auch auf den Rennstrecken der Welt sowie jenseits der Straßen kommen Komponenten und Systeme von MAHLE seit Jahrzehnten zum Einsatz – ob in stationären Anwendungen, mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen, Schiffen oder auf der Schiene.

Der Konzern hat im Jahr 2016 mit rund 77.000 Mitarbeitern einen Umsatz von rund 12,3 Milliarden Euro erwirtschaftet und ist mit 170 Produktionsstandorten in 34 Ländern vertreten. In 16 großen Entwicklungszentren in Deutschland, Großbritannien, Luxemburg, Spanien, Slowenien, den USA, Brasilien, Japan, China und Indien arbeiten 6.000 Entwicklungsingenieure und Techniker an innovativen Lösungen für die Mobilität der Zukunft.