Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd.

Exhibitor

Romeland House - Romeland Hill
St Albans
AL3 4ET
Hertfordshire
United Kingdom

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +44 01727 814 400
Fax: +44 01727 814 401
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Hall 2.2 206
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd.

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

International rail trade shows of the highest standard

Railtex

Railtex is the UK’s all-encompassing showcase for technological innovation across all sectors of the rail supply market. Firmly established as the country’s leading railway industry exhibition, it brings together domestic and international companies serving a UK market that is benefiting from unprecedented investments. It also provides a platform for British firms to demonstrate their capabilities to a global audience.

Held every two years, the exhibition covers the industry’s entire supply chain, featuring companies serving all aspects of the infrastructure and rolling stock sectors, as well as the many specialised products and services needed for safe and cost-effective railway operations.

Railtex is strongly supported by leading organisations responsible for the development of the UK’s national and urban rail networks and by the industry’s many specialised bodies. Many of those play key roles in extensive programmes of keynote speeches, industry seminars, project updates and discussion forums providing valuable knowledge on trends in railway policy and technology.

The 14th Railtex takes place at the National Exhibition Centre in Birmingham from 14 to 16 May 2019 and will incorporate the High Speed Rail Hub as well as the Digital Railways Forum.

ExpoRail China - Chengdu

Focused on all aspects for the rail supply chain, ExpoRail China in Chengdu will provide a showcase for China’s massive government led initiatives, the development of which are focused in the Sichuan province, the new transport and infrastructure heartland of China..

Located in Chengdu, the provincial capital of Sichuan, ExpoRail China, alongside local and national agencies, will supplement the “Belt and Road” and “Made in China 2025” initiatives. From 19-21 June 2019, the only certified rail exhibition in Western China, ExpoRail is the focal point for the development and innovation of Chinese railways.

Participants will meet with those responsible for delivering the massive projects spearheaded by the regions agencies and show partners. Major infrastructure projects and the development of the rail network across China will be discussed and solutions for the vast challenges sort during the 3 day event.

exporail India

Indian Railways, the third largest railway network in the world, operates 12,000 trains, carrying over 23 million passengers per day, connecting approximately 8000 stations across India.
The network operates 7000 freight trains every day, carrying 3 million tonnes of freight. More than 8 billion journeys and more than 1100 million tonnes of freight travel this 66,000km network, every year.
The Indian Railway offers opportunities for:
  • Suburban corridor projects through PPP
  • High speed train projects
  • Dedicated freight lines - Port/Mining lines
  • Rolling stock including train sets and locomotives/coaches manufacturing and maintenance
  • Railway electrification – manufacturing including power transmission
  • Signalling systems - Manufacturing and installation of signalling solutions
  • Development of passenger terminals
Exporail India 2019 will provide the opportunity to be part of the largest ever modernisation and expansion plans of the Indian Railway. While the exhibition will provide a platform for showcasing the latest technological advancements, new products and innovation.

Infrarail 2018

Staged every two years, Infrarail is the UK’s definitive exhibition of rail infrastructure technology. Exhibitors cover railway construction, track systems, signalling & train control, electrification, plant and tools, plus the specialised products and services essential to this busy sector.

Infrarail will next take place in spring 2020, dates and venue to be announced.

Contact person

Product groups

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd.

Aussteller

Romeland House - Romeland Hill
St Albans
AL3 4ET
Hertfordshire
Vereinigtes Königreich

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +44 01727 814 400
Fax: +44 01727 814 401
InnoTrans 2018
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd.

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Internationale Bahnfachmessen auf höchstem Niveau

Railtex

Die britische Railtex präsentiert umfassende technologische Innovationen für den gesamten Schienenverkehrsmarkt. Die Messe, die als wichtigste Veranstaltung des Landes für die Bahnbranche gilt, richtet sich an internationale Unternehmen, die den britischen Markt beliefern, in den heute so stark wie nie zuvor investiert wird. Sie bietet Ausstellern zudem eine Plattform, ihre Fachkenntnisse einem globalen Publikum zu präsentieren.

Die Messe präsentiert die Kompetenzen der gesamten Branchenlieferkette. Unternehmen aller Infrastruktur- und Schienenverkehrssektoren sowie Firmen für Spezialprodukte und -dienstleistungen, die für einen sicheren und kosteneffektiven Bahnbetrieb unerlässlich sind, sind vertreten.

Führende Organisationen, die für die Entwicklung der nationalen und städtischen Schienennetze verantwortlich sind, sowie Branchen-Fachbehörden unterstützen Railtex. Viele von ihnen spielen wichtige Rollen im Rahmenprogramm der Messe – Keynotes, Branchenseminare, Projektinformationen und Diskussionsforen – das wertvolle Einblicke in Bahnpolitik und -technik gewährt.

Die 14. Railtex findet vom 14.-16.5.2019 im NEC Birmingham statt und inkorporiert zudem den High Speed Rail Hub und das Digital Railways Forum. www.railtex.co.uk

ExpoRail China - Chengdu

Die ExpoRail China in Chengdu, die sich auf alle Aspekte der Bahnzulieferkette konzentriert, wird ein Schaufenster für Chinas massive regierungsgeführte Initiativen sein, deren Entwicklung sich auf die Provinz Sichuan konzentriert, dem neuen Verkehrs- und Infrastrukturzentrum Chinas.

Die ExpoRail China in Chengdu, der Provinzhauptstadt von Sichuan, wird neben lokalen und nationalen Agenturen die Initiativen "Belt and Road" und "Made in China 2025" ergänzen. Vom 19. bis zum 21. Juni 2019 steht die einzige zertifizierte Eisenbahnmesse in Westchina, ExpoRail, im Mittelpunkt der Entwicklung und Innovation der chinesischen Eisenbahnen.

Die Teilnehmer treffen sich mit den Verantwortlichen für die Durchführung der großen Projekte, die von den Agenturen und Show-Partnern der Region durchgeführt werden. Große Infrastrukturprojekte und der Ausbau des Schienennetzes in ganz China werden diskutiert und Lösungen für die großen Herausforderungen während der dreitägigen Veranstaltung gefunden. www.exporailchina.com

exorail India

Indian Railways, das drittgrößte Schienennetz der Welt, betreibt 12.000 Züge, die täglich über 23 Millionen Passagiere befördern und rund 8000 Stationen in ganz Indien verbinden. Das Netzwerk betreibt täglich 7000 Güterzüge mit 3 Millionen Tonnen Fracht. Mehr als 8 Milliarden Fahrten und mehr als 1100 Millionen Tonnen Fracht reisen jedes Jahr über dieses 66.000 km lange Netz.

Die Indian Railway bietet Möglichkeiten für: Suburban Korridor Projekte durch PPP | Hochgeschwindigkeitszug-Projekte | Dedicated Frachtlinien - Port / Mining-Linien | Fahrzeuge einschließlich Herstellung und Wartung von Eisenbahnzügen und Lokomotiven / Reisebussen | Eisenbahnelektrifizierung - Fertigung einschließlich Energieübertragung | Signalsysteme - Herstellung und Installation von Signalisierungslösungen | Entwicklung von Passagierterminals

Die Exporail India 2019 bietet die Gelegenheit, an den größten Modernisierungs- und Expansionsplänen der indischen Eisenbahn teilzunehmen. Die Ausstellung bietet eine Plattform, um die neuesten technologischen Fortschritte, neue Produkte und Innovationen zu präsentieren. www.exporailindia.com

Infrarail

Infrarail ist die maßgebliche Messe für Bahninfrastruktur-Technik. Ausstell-Produktkategorien umfassen Schienenbau, Gleisanlagen, Signalanlagen und Kommunikation, Elektrifizierung, Anlagen und Werkzeuge sowie die für den Sektor unerlässlichen Spezialprodukte und -dienstleistungen.

Die nächste Infrarail findet im Frühjahr 2020 statt. Termin und Veranstaltungsort werden demnaechst bekanntgegeben. www.infrarail.com

Ansprechpartner

Produktgruppen