skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Contact person

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Natalina Magro

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

* required

Your recommendation has been sent successfully.

Contact

Natalina Magro

Head of Strategic Development

Phone / Fax:
Phone: +351217529100

Address

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA
Campo Grande, 378, 3
1700-097 Lisbon
Lisbon District
Portugal

Exhibitor

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA

Exhibitor

Exhibitor profile

OPTIMISING THE RESOURCES OF THE WORLD

SISCOG is a software company that provides decision support systems for optimised resource scheduling and management, using a combination of Artificial Intelligence and Operational Research techniques.
With more than 30 years of accumulated experience and specialisation, the company offers SISCOG Suite, a family of integrated products composed of ONTIME, for creating and managing timetables, FLEET, for scheduling and management of vehicles and CREWS, for scheduling and management of staff.

Amongst its customers are renowned companies, such as the Canadian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, and Norwegian railways, the Suburban Trains of Copenhagen, the Suburban Trains of Catalonia, MedWay - Iberian Freight Railways, the Lisbon Metro and London Underground.

SISCOG’s systems are in full and consecutive use for many decades, and thanks to their powerful optimisation capabilities, create value for clients through resource savings and a better passenger service offering.
SISCOG Suite products address all of transportation companies’ scheduling and management phases, from the strategic and long-term scheduling down to day-to-day operations, including reporting and mobile functionalities.

Innovation and product excellence is the base of the company´s success, which has been recognized several times by renowned international organizations: three times awarded by the “Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence”, the world´s most prestigious scientific organization in its field, awarded the “Computerworld Honors Program” laureate, and in 2015 received the “Best Practice Paper Award” by the Conference on Advanced Systems in Public Transport (CASPT).

Contact Us

Personal information

* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)
Send message
Your message has been sent successfully.

View exhibitor

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

Ansprechpartner

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Natalina Magro

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

* erforderlich

Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Kontakt

Natalina Magro

Head of Strategic Development

Telefon / Fax:
Telefon: +351217529100

Adresse

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA
Campo Grande, 378, 3
1700-097 Lisbon
Lissabon
Portugal

Aussteller

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA

SISCOG-Sistemas Cognitivos, SA

Aussteller

Ausstellerprofil

OPTIMISING THE RESOURCES OF THE WORLD

SISCOG ist ein Softwareunternehmen, das Entscheidungsunterstützungssysteme (Decision Support Systems) zur Optimierung der Ressourcenplanung und -verwaltung unter Anwendung einer Kombination von künstlicher Intelligenz und operationellen Forschungstechnologien anbietet.
Das Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung und Spezialisierung auf diesem Gebiet und bietet die SISCOG Suite an. Diese integrierte Produktfamilie umfasst: ONTIME zur Erstellung und Aktualisierung von Fahrplänen, FLEET zur Planung und Verwaltung von Fahrzeugen sowie CREWS zur Planung und Verwaltung des Personals.

Zu seinen Kunden zählen renommierte Unternehmen, wie zum Beispiel die Kanadischen, Niederländischen, Finnischen und Norwegischen Eisenbahnen, die S-Bahn in Kopenhagen, die S-Bahn in Katalonien, MedWay - Iberische Güterzüge, die Lissabon Metro und die Londoner U-Bahn (London Underground).

Die Systeme von SISCOG befinden sich seit viele Jahrzehnten im vollständigen und kontinuierlichen Einsatz. Dank der leistungsfähigen Optimierungsfähigkeiten schaffen sie Mehrwert für die Kunden durch Ressourceneinsparungen und einen verbesserten Service für die Fahrgäste.
Das SISCOG Suite-Produkt unterstützt alle Planungs- und Verwaltungsphasen eines Unternehmens, angefangen von der strategischen und langfristigen Planung bis hin zum alltäglichen Betrieb, einschließlich Berichterstattung und mobile Funktionen.

Innovation und höchste Produktqualität sind die Grundlagen, auf denen der Erfolg des Unternehmens aufbaut. Es wurde bereits mehrere Male von renommierten internationalen Organisationen ausgezeichnet, unter anderem dreimal von der „Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence“, der weltweit bekanntesten wissenschaftlichen Organisation in ihrem Fachbereich. Zu den weiteren Auszeichnungen zählen das „Computerworld Honors Program“ sowie der „Best Practice Paper Award 2015“ von Advanced Systems in Public Transport (CASPT).

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht (max. 200 Zeichen)
Nachricht senden
Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Zum Aussteller