OELCHECK GmbH

Exhibitor

Kerschelweg 28
83098 Brannenburg
Bavaria
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 8034 9047 0
Fax: +49 8034 9047 47
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Hall 20 106
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of OELCHECK GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Oil can talk - we understand the message

With a lubricant analysis, coolant analysis or oil analysis by OELCHECK, you can adapt the maintenance and oil change intervals to the current condition of your machinery. The energy and staff costs produced by maintenance and oil changes can be reduced with regular oil analysis und lubricant analysis.

You can check gear, engine, hydraulic, transformer, turbine, compressor and refrigerator oils, greases, coolants, fuels and others. Every oil analysis is specifically tailored to the needs of the component examined. Gear oil analyses and analyses for engine oils differ e.g. in the tests included.

Understand the condition of your systems and machinery inside out and use this knowledge to maximise the efficiency when using them. An oil analysis shows imminent damage to your machinery and helps you prevent it being written off. Furthermore, early detection of damage as a result of oil analysis helps you save on expensive repair costs.

With a regular oil analysis, you can plan maintenance and oil changes to ensure that your machinery is not idle for unnecessarily long periods of time. By permanently monitoring the condition of the oil and machinery, you can also prevent damage-related machine failure.

An oil analysis can be made for lubricants from wind energy plants, engines, gas engines, gears, oil circulation systems, hydraulics, transformers, compressors, heat transfer systems, refrigerators and others.

Contact person

OELCHECK GmbH

Aussteller

Kerschelweg 28
83098 Brannenburg
Bayern
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 8034 9047 0
Fax: +49 8034 9047 47
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Halle 20 106
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von OELCHECK GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Öl kann sprechen - Wir verstehen die Botschaft

Mit einer Schmierstoff-Analyse, Kühlmittel-Analyse oder Öl-Analyse von OELCHECK passen Sie die Wartungs- und Ölwechselintervalle dem tatsächlichen Zustand Ihrer Maschinen an. Die mit Wartung und Ölwechsel einhergehenden Energie- und Personalkosten können Sie mit einer regelmäßigen Ölanalyse oder Schmierstoffanalyse reduzieren.

Sie können u.a. Getriebeöle, Motorenöle, Hydrauliköle, Transformatorenöle, Turbinenöle, Verdichteröle, Wärmeträgeröle, Kältemaschinenöle, Schmierfette, Kühlmittel und Kraftstoffe untersuchen lassen. Jede Öl-Analyse ist jeweils speziell auf die zu untersuchende Komponente abgestimmt. Getriebeölanalysen und Analysen für Motorenöle unterscheiden sich z.B. anhand der enthaltenen Tests.

Erfahren Sie alles über den Zustand Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen und nutzen Sie dieses Wissen, um sie möglichst effizient zu nutzen. Eine Ölanalyse offenbart drohende Schäden und hilft dabei, einen Totalschaden zu vermeiden. Zudem sparen Sie mit der Schadensfrüherkennung, die Ihnen das Öl ermöglicht, teure Reparaturkosten.

Mit einer regelmäßigen Ölanalyse können Sie Ihre Wartungsarbeiten und Ölwechsel zeitlich so planen, dass Ihre Anlagen nicht unnötig lange stillstehen. Aufgrund der permanenten Überwachung des Öl- und Maschinenzustands vermeiden Sie zudem schadensbedingte Maschinenausfälle.

Eine Öl-Analyse ist möglich für Schmierstoffe aus Windkraftanlagen, Motoren, Gasmotoren, Getrieben, Ölumlaufanlagen, Hydrauliken, Transformatoren, Kompressoren, Wärmeträgeranlagen, Kältemaschinen, usw.

Ansprechpartner