9 results

  • Akiem SAS

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    We design and deliver railway traction solutions that align with our customers’ business needs and meet their performance, reliability and safety standards. We finance and manage a large fleet of more than 440 locomotives across Europe, ensuring that we can deliver the configuration and availability our customers need and provide them with equipment that is 100% operational, whenever and wherever our customers need it. Akiem offers a broad range of services that can be tailored to fit each and…
    Save
  • Axians GA Netztechnik GmbH

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Infrastructure Railway Infrastructure
    Knowledge and information play a central role in modern industrialised societies. And since communications networks are the nerve systems that activate and transmit information, network and systems technology is developing faster than ever. For more than 40 years, innovations and quality work from Axians GA Netztechnik have been among the driving forces behind advances in this field. This extensive experience makes Axians GA Netztechnik a preferred partner for operators of public and private co…
    Save
  • IFV Bahntechnik e.V.

    Exhibitor
    Germany
    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    IFV BAHNTECHNIK is an internationally active organisation, which is an interdisciplinary professional association for the promotion of innovations in railway and traffic technology.     INTERDISCIPLINARY - INNOVATIVE - INTERNATIONAL The competent members, partners and sponsors of IFV BAHNTECHNIK come from science, business, politics and society and form a network of around 12900 experts and companies from all relevant areas of transport technology.     Core competencies: Vehicl…
    Save
  • mgw Service GmbH & Co. KG

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    We design and deliver cost-effective maintenance solutions to the highest safety standards. We are experts in maintaining electric and diesel locomotives from a variety of manufacturers whether for freight or passenger operations across Europe. Our teams include engineers, service technicians and maintenance planners along with material management specialists. The combination of a comprehensive spare parts inventory and a highly responsive supply chain means we are able to respond quickly…
    Save
  • Omexom Service GmbH

    Exhibitor
    Germany
    • Career Pavilion
    Do you want to work in a small company but enjoy all the advantages of a large group? Omexom is a network comprised of many small and large companies working in small, creative teams where you can move and achieve a lot. At the same time, you have the opportunity to take advantage of the challenges and career opportunities of a global concern. The abilities of our employees are our capital, that is why we are looking for people who are dedicated and want to achieve together with us our targets …
    Save
  • SIGNON Deutschland GmbH

    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    The SIGNON Deutschland GmbH has many years of international experience and offers a comprehensive range of services in the mobility segment. These services include technical planning and consulting as well as safety, systems and software engineering. More than 200 specialists are working at several locations throughout Germany. SIGNON is an independent company within the TÜV SÜD Group. Embedded in the Business Unit Rail, SIGNON is the brand name for consulting and engineering services. From …
    Save
  • Stadler Pankow GmbH

    Exhibitor
    Germany
    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    Weltweit leben immer mehr Menschen in urbanen Zentren. Ein gut ausgebautes Güter- und Personenverkehrssystem ist für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung unerlässlich. Der Privatverkehr kann die steigenden Mobilitätsbedürfnisse längst nicht mehr bewältigen. Ein leistungsfähiger öffentlicher Verkehr trägt wirksam dazu bei, die Strasse zu entlasten und den täglichen Verkehrskollaps zu vermeiden. Um den Ansprüchen eines leistungsfähigen öffentlichen Verkehrs gerecht zu werden, steigen die Anforderu…
    Save
  • TÜV SÜD Rail GmbH

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    Since 50 years TÜV SÜD’s Business Unit Rail successfully ensures safe, reliable and available systems and processes in the rail sector. We offer manufacturers, operators and authorities a comprehensive portfolio of consulting, testing, certification and training services: From planning through to installation, testing, commissioning, operation and decommissioning in the fields of signalling/rail automation, rail systems/infrastructure, rolling stock/metro and rail energy supply. Our co…
    Save
  • Vossloh AG

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Infrastructure Railway Infrastructure
    Vossloh is a globally active, listed technology company with a core focus on rail infrastructure: We provide an integrated offer for rail transportation, all from a single source. This includes unique, high-performance key products and complex systems such as track fastening systems, concrete ties, switch systems and the innovative services associated with the life cycle of rail tracks. Decades of expertise make Vossloh a leading supplier for the construction and maintenance of the rail infrast…
    Save

9 Ergebnisse

  • Akiem SAS

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    Wir entwickeln und realisieren Lösungen für den Schienenverkehr, die im Einklang mit den geschäftlichen Anforderungen unserer Kunden stehen und ihren Ansprüchen in puncto Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit gerecht werden. Wir finanzieren und verwalten eine umfangreiche Flotte von 440 Lokomotiven in ganz Europa und gewährleisten dadurch die Bereitstellung und Verfügbarkeit jener Schienenverkehrslösungen, die unsere Kunden brauchen. Wir liefern jederzeit und allerorts 100 %-ig betriebsbereit…
    Merken
  • Axians GA Netztechnik GmbH

    Aussteller
    Deutschland
    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Infrastructure Railway Infrastructure
    Die Axians GA Netztechnik treibt den Fortschritt im Bereich der Telekommunikation und Eisenbahnsicherungstechnik seit mehr als 40 Jahren voran. Diese lange Erfahrung macht die Axians GA Netztechnik zum gefragten Dienstleister für die Deutsche Bahn AG sowie für alle Betreiber öffentlicher und privater Kommunikationsnetze und -anlagen. Die Axians GA Netztechnik übernimmt die komplexen Aufgaben rund um die Errichtung von Bahnsicherungstechnik, Telekommunikations-Festnetzen, Mobilfunk- und Telemati…
    Merken
  • IFV Bahntechnik e.V.

    Aussteller
    Deutschland
    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    Der IFV BAHNTECHNIK ist eine international tätige Organisation, die sich als interdisziplinärer Fachverband für die Förderung von Innovationen in der Bahn- und Verkehrstechnik einsetzt.  INTERDISZIPLINÄR - INNOVATIV - INTERNATIONAL Die kompetenten Mitglieder, Partner und Förderer des IFV BAHNTECHNIK kommen aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft und bilden ein Netzwerk von rd. 12900 Experten und Firmen aus allen relevanten Bereichen der Verkehrstechnik. Kernkompeten…
    Merken
  • mgw Service GmbH & Co. KG

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    Wir entwickeln und liefern kosteneffiziente Instandhaltungslösungen, die höchste Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen. Wir sind Experten für die Instandhaltung von Elektro- und Diesellokomotiven verschiedenster Hersteller für den Personen- und Güterverkehr in ganz Europa. Zu unseren Teams gehören Ingenieure, Servicetechniker, Instandhaltungsplaner sowie Spezialisten für das Materialmanagement. Durch die Kombination unseres umfangreichen Ersatzteillagers mit einer reaktionsschnellen Zulieferkette…
    Merken
  • Omexom Service GmbH

    Aussteller
    Deutschland
    • Career Pavilion
    Sie möchten in einer kleinen Firma arbeiten? Und dabei alle Vorteile eines Großkonzerns genießen? Omexom ist ein Netzwerk aus vielen kleinen und größeren Unternehmen. Sie arbeiten in kleinen, kreativen Teams, in denen/mit denen Sie viel bewegen und erreichen können. Zugleich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, anstehende Herausforderungen und Karrieremöglichkeiten eines weltweit tätigen Konzerns zu nutzen. Die Fähigkeiten unserer MitarbeiterInnen sind unser Kapital. Daher suchen wir Menschen, die engagi…
    Merken
  • SIGNON Deutschland GmbH

    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    Die SIGNON Deutschland GmbH verfügt über langjährige internationale Erfahrung in der Planung und Beratung für die technische Streckenausrüstung sowie in den Bereichen Safety-, Systems- und Software Engineering. Über 200 Spezialisten sind an mehreren Standorten in Deutschland in interdisziplinären Teams tätig. SIGNON ist ein eigenständiges Unternehmen innerhalb der TÜV SÜD Gruppe. Verankert in der Business Unit Rail ist SIGNON die Marke für technische Planung, Beratung und Engineering. Von Anal…
    Merken
  • Stadler Pankow GmbH

    Aussteller
    Deutschland
    • Career Pavilion
    • Public Transport Public Transport
    Weltweit leben immer mehr Menschen in urbanen Zentren. Ein gut ausgebautes Güter- und Personenverkehrssystem ist für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung unerlässlich. Der Privatverkehr kann die steigenden Mobilitätsbedürfnisse längst nicht mehr bewältigen. Ein leistungsfähiger öffentlicher Verkehr trägt wirksam dazu bei, die Strasse zu entlasten und den täglichen Verkehrskollaps zu vermeiden. Um den Ansprüchen eines leistungsfähigen öffentlichen Verkehrs gerecht zu werden, steigen die Anforderu…
    Merken
  • TÜV SÜD Rail GmbH

    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Technology Railway Technology
    Die Business Unit Rail des TÜV SÜD Konzerns sorgt seit 50 Jahren erfolgreich für sichere, zuverlässige und verfügbare Systeme und Prozesse im Schienenverkehr. Wir bieten Herstellern, Betreibern und Behörden ein umfassendes Leistungsportfolio an Begutachtungen, Prüfungen, Zertifizierungen und Trainings: Von der Planung über die Installation, die Inbetriebnahme und den Betrieb bis zur Außerbetriebnahme in den Bereichen Signaltechnik/Bahnautomatisierung, Bahnsysteme/Infrastruktur, Schienenfahr…
    Merken
  • Vossloh AG

    Aussteller
    Deutschland
    • Career Pavilion
    • Railway Infrastructure Railway Infrastructure
    Vossloh ist ein weltweit tätiger, börsennotierter Technikkonzern. Kerngeschäft ist die Bahninfrastruktur: wir bieten ein integriertes Angebot für den schienengebundenen Verkehr unter einem Dach an. Dies umfasst einzigartige, leistungsstarke Schlüsselprodukte und komplexe Systeme, darunter Schienenbefestigungssysteme, Betonschwellen, Weichensysteme, sowie innovative Dienstleistungen rund um den Lebenszyklus des Fahrwegs Schiene. Die jahrzehntelange gewachsene Expertise macht Vossloh zu einem füh…
    Merken