simplify engineering AG

Exhibitor

Austrasse 25
CH-9630 Wattwil
Switzerland

InnoTrans 2020 InnoTrans 2018
  • Interiors Interiors
  • Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of simplify engineering AG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Solutions for the transport of people and goods

simplify engineering AG is a Swiss development partner and independent system supplier. As a universal solutions partner, we accompany projects from development through production to on-site commissioning, including maintenance and service. Our specialities are solutions for the transport of people and goods. Mechanical engineering, system and drive technology are our core competencies, which we apply daily in our products. We have many years of experience in the industrial, elevator and transportation sectors.
The company belongs to the Högg Group based in Wattwil. Today, the Högg Group employs a total of 150 people, trains 12 apprentices and is a supplier for well-known customers from all over Europe.

Engineering
Developing something new is our passion. The challenge to bring ever better and more innovative products to the market drives us every day. We develop products that make life more comfortable and safer for our customers from a wide variety of industries. In addition, we have a wide range of industry experience, which enables us to discard old patterns and go different ways.

Quality
The interaction of all processes turns a vision into a successful product. With us, you receive development, production, commissioning and service from a single source - and you have exactly one contact person who coordinates all tasks around your product. We are certified according to the quality standard ISO 9001:2015 and EN 15085-2 railway applications welding.

System supplier
We manufacture the system developed for you at our production site. We ensure that your product is created from hundreds of parts and components. With our modern machinery, our flexible assembly area and our competitive suppliers, we are able to turn your vision into reality in the shortest possible time.

Contact person

simplify engineering AG

Aussteller

Austrasse 25
CH-9630 Wattwil
Schweiz

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +41 719877350
Fax: +41 719877359
  • InnoTrans 2018
  • Halle 1.1 339
  • Interiors Interiors
  • Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route Travel Catering & Comfort Services Route

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht (max. 200 Zeichen)

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von simplify engineering AG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Lösungen für die Beförderung von Menschen und Güter

simplify engineering AG ist ein Schweizer Entwicklungspartner und unabhängiger Systemlieferant. Als universeller Lösungspartner begleiten wir Projekte von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme vor Ort, inklusive Wartung und Service. Unsere Spezialität sind Lösungen für die Beförderung von Menschen und Güter. Das mechanical Engineering, die System- und die Antriebstechnik sind unsere Kernkompetenzen, welche wir täglich in unseren Produkten einsetzen. Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in den Branchen Industrie, Aufzugsbau und Transportation.
Das Unternehmen gehört zur Högg Gruppe mit Sitz in Wattwil. Die Högg Gruppe beschäftigt heute insgesamt 150 Mitarbeiter, bildet 12 Lehrlinge aus und ist Zulieferer für namhafte Kunden aus ganz Europa.

Engineering
Neues zu entwickeln ist unsere Leidenschaft. Die Herausforderung immer bessere und innovativere Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen treibt uns jeden Tag an. Für unsere Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen entwickeln wir Produkte, die das Leben komfortabler und sicherer machen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über unterschiedliche Branchenerfahrung, was uns ermöglicht, alte Muster abzulegen und andere Wege zu gehen.

Qualität
Durch das Zusammenspiel aller Prozesse wird aus einer Vision ein erfolgreiches Produkt. Bei uns erhalten Sie Entwicklung, Fertigung, Inbetriebnahme und Service aus einer Hand – und dazu haben Sie exakt einen Ansprechpartner, der sämtliche Aufgaben um Ihr Produkt koordiniert. Wir sind nach dem Qualitätsstandard ISO 9001:2015 und EN 15085-2 Bahnanwendungen Schweissen zertifiziert.

Systemlieferant
Das für Sie entwickelte System fertigen wir an unserem Produktionsstandort. Wir sorgen dafür, dass aus hunderten von Teilen und Komponenten Ihr Produkt entsteht. Mit unserem modernen Maschinenpark, unserer flexiblen Montagefläche und unseren kompetitiven Zulieferern sind wir in der Lage Ihre Vision in kürzester Zeit in die Realität umzusetzen.

Ansprechpartner